African Coalition for Corporate Accountability
Working together to protect human rights

On April 15 2021, African Coalition for Corporate Accountability (ACCA) and Accountability Counsel will co-host the second in a series of webinars following their publication of our report “Accountability in Africa: Harm from International Financial Flows and Strategies for Supporting Community-Led Access to Remedy.”

Download Invitation

After an introductory webinar last month, we invite you to join us for the next stage of this report’s findings: the start of a series of calls to action. On April 15 at 10:00  PDT / 13:00 EDT / 18:00 BST / 19:00 SAST / 20:00 EAT, ACCA and Accountability Counsel, together with local activists, will explore the United States’ outsized role directing international financial flows into Africa, calling for action by public, private, and philanthropic funders and regulators to avoid and address negative impacts of these financial flows. 

The webinar will be held in English and French.

CLICK HERE TO ACCESS THE WEBINAR

 The webinar link (the link will be shared the day before the webinar)

Latest News

  • 1
  • 2