African Coalition for Corporate Accountability
Working together to protect human rights

 

ACCA, the United Nations Development Programme - UNDP and Seatini Uganda cordially invite you to a virtual consultation for Africa on human rights-compatible international investment agreements.

Venue:Hybrid Event (Online and in-person)

Date: 26 May 2021
Time: 10:45- 3P.M GMT/11:45- 4P.M/WAT 12:45- 5P.M/SAST 1:45- 6PM EAT

Click Here to Register


Latest News

  • 1
  • 2